What’s in my bag – March 2016

Here I am again with my addiction to productive organisation! You all seemed to love my last ‘What’s in my bag’ post, so I decided to write another, since I switched bag and changed a bit my ‘departments’.

DSC_0160

I must say I freak out every time I change bag, because I never know how to fit all I want in, and even if I can, I soon get annoyed by the fact that the bag is exploding, ruining its shape. Because of that I always look for very rigid and robust bags, with pockets and both shoulder and arm handles. This one is from Accessorize and it’s my latest purchase.

Now, have a look inside!

DSC_0145Tech stuff: In a little pouch I store wires, earphones, a phone charger and… my beautiful mirrorless camera! I wasn’t sure if it was necessary for me to always carry a camera around, but then I thought that photography is one of my favourite hobbies, so there’s really no reason why I should stop myself if I want to start snapping around everywhere I go, right?

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESEmergency Kit/Various Lifesavers: tissues, makeup wipes, regular wipes, mints, lip balm, hand sanitiser and my super useful emergency kit, which I already wrote about on my last What’s In My Bag post.

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Essentials + Extras: wallet, keys and phone, as always, and the makeup bag, same one I showed you on my last post (link above). A water bottle, because I am finally getting into the healthy habit of drinking more water. A TINY pencil case and my small planner, which I already showed you in my Planners Heaven post. A hair clip, because the longer hair the more annoying they are, and, lastly, my glasses case.

Does it seem a lot? It probably is! I am vey happy with it though, I finally found something that works for me. Stuff does not move around too much, it doesn’t take 3 hours to find my car keys and I can have all I need with me!

What are you currently carrying in your bag?

xx

Noemi.

Leave a Reply

