February Playlist

Why have I not done another of these music posts since December? I love them! Spotify changed my life, and I really enjoy putting together a playlist for each month! You will see I mix a lot of genres, even though they have nothing to do with each other, just because I like beautiful and good things, not depending on their specific kind.

Here’s the music I’ve been playing on my road trips during February:

  • Confident – Live from Spotify NYC, Demi Lovato, Spotify Sessions
  • Cathedrals, Jump Little Children, Magazine
  • The Light She Brings, Joep Beving, Solipsism
  • Stone Cold, Demi Lovato, Confident
  • Hands To Myself, Selena Gomez, Revival
  • Faded, Alan Walker, Faded
  • Royalty, Conor Maynard, Royalty
  • Talking About, Conor Maynard, Talking About
  • YOUTH, Troye Sivan, Blue Neighbourhood 
  • BLUE, Troye Sivan feat. Alex Hope, Blue Neighbourhood
  • Impossible, James Arthur, James Arthur 
  • human, Christina Perri, head or heart

Anything you can relate to?

Keep the good music up,
Noemi.

 

Leave a Reply

