Desk Organisation and Decor

I’ve always had a thing for stationery and pretty desks. My desk is the place where I spend most of my time at, between studying, blogging and relaxing.

I recently changed my organisation a bit, so I thought I’d share it with you!

I like to have everything handy around me without feeling cluttered, so I got those little baskets to store most of my stationery, two cups for pens and pencils and a mini drawer containing wires and chargers. I also keep a mason jar with water or the occasional ice tea.

DSC_0128

DSC_0134

! Most exciting thing and life-changing hack: THAT. IS. A. FOLDABLE. LAMP. I’ve had a super annoying bedside table lamp on my desk for ages and I couldn’t stand it anymore, especially having that long wire around me all the time. This is tiny, convenient and easy. You need to read, you open the lamp. You are on your laptop, you fold the lamp and forget about it, saving space.

What are your favourite things to keep on your desk?

 

A clean desk for a clean mind,

Noemi.

2 thoughts on “Desk Organisation and Decor

Leave a Reply

