December Playlist

Hello! For today’s post I’m sharing with you my favourite music for December. It’s not all about Christmas, because I’d lie to you if I said that I ONLY listen to Christmas music, but there are songs I found lately that I REALLY love!

  • Ok – The Kolors – Ok
  • Make You Feel My Love – Adele – 19
  • Beneath Your Beautiful – feat. Emeli Sandé – Labrinth;Emeli Sandé – Our Version of Events (Special Edition)
  • Wild Horses – Natasha Bedingfield – Unwritten
  • Jealous (X Factor Performance) – Labrinth – Jealous (X Factor Performance)
  • Hometown Glory – Adele – 19
  • Defying Gravity – Idina Menzel – Defying Gravity
  • Alive – Sia – Alive
  • A.M. – One Direction – Made In The A.M. (Deluxe Edition)
  • I Know What You Did Last Summer – Shawn Mendes;Camila Cabello – I Know What You Did Last Summer
  • White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain) – Michael Bublé;Shania Twain – Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition)
  • Silent Night – Michael Bublé – Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition)
  • Ave Maria – Michael Bublé – Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition)
  • Last Christmas – Ariana Grande – Christmas Kisses
  • Santa Tell Me – Ariana Grande – Santa Tell Me
  • All I Want For Christmas Is You (SuperFestive!) Duet with Mariah Carey – Justin Bieber;Mariah Carey – Under The Mistletoe

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

2 thoughts on “December Playlist

Leave a Reply

