Postcards from Prague

Hello everyone!

I planned on writing a travel blogpost for today’s Blogmas entry and I wanted it to be super Christmassy, but then I found these pictures from my last grad year school trip in Prague, and I just thought it’s such a lovely place to spend time in during winter time that I couldn’t help but share it with you. Bare with me if you won’t see a Christmas tree today, and enjoy Prague!

DSC_0067

 

DSC_0083

 

DSC_0001

 

DSC_0054

 

IMG_3951

 

IMG_3954

 

JPEG

Unknown

 

4 thoughts on “Postcards from Prague

Leave a Reply

